Website Sponsor:

Contact Us

If you have questions or just need to contact Show Management, we are here and eager to assist you! 

Registration Questions
Registration Support: 866-860-1964
Available Hours:  9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. (Central)
Press 0 to speak to a live representative during business hours
registration@remodelingdeck.com

Travel & Housing Questions
Customer Service: 800-221-3531
Available Hours: 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m. (Central)
Press 0 to speak to a live representative during business hours

Exhibitor Sales Questions
Toll-Free:  800-681-6970
Find your Account Executive contact on the right.

Marketing & Press Questions
Dan Nguyen, Marketing Manager: 972-536-6369
dan.nguyen@informa.com

Conference & Speaking Questions
Lauren Moore, Conference Manager: 972-536-6446
lauren.moore@informa.com

General Questions
Show Management: 800-681-6970
info@remodelingdeck.com

Group Registration
Dan Nguyen, Marketing Manager: 972-536-6446
dan.nguyen@informa.com

Contact Sales Today


Exhibit Space

Chris Rush | A to K, #'s

Tel: 972-536-6339
Email: Chris.Rush@informa.com

Exhibit Space

Angelo Nelson | L to Z

Tel: 972-536-6473
Email: Angelo.Nelson@informa.com

Sales Manager

Beau Wagener

Tel: 972-536-6406
Email: Beau.Wagener@informa.com

Business Development Manager

Tami Svarfvar

Tel: 802-476-8584
Email: Tami.Svarfvar@informa.com